24th Conference on Innovation in Clouds, Internet and Networks

March 01-04, 2021
Paris, France (Virtual Conference)

General Co-Chairs

Hakon Lonsethagen - ICIN 2021

Hakon Lonsethagen
(Telenor, Norway)

Jie Tang - ICIN 2021

Jie Tang
(Tsinghua University, China)

Walter Cerroni - ICIN 2021

Walter Cerroni
(University of Bologna, Italy)

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Barbara Martini - ICIN 2021

Barbara Martini
(CNIT, Italy)

Marie-Jose Montpetit - ICIN 2021

Marie-Jose Montpetit
(Concordia University, Canada)

Workshops Co-Chairs

Müge Sayit - ICIN 2021

Müge Sayit
(Ege University, Turkey)

Eduardo Jacob - ICIN 2021

Eduardo Jacob
(University of the Basque Country, Spain)

Keynote and Panel Chair

Alex Galis - ICIN 2021

Alex Galis

Demo Co-Chairs

Molka Gharbaoui - ICIN 2021

Molka Gharbaoui
(CNIT, Italy)

Piotr Borylo - ICIN 2021

Piotr Borylo
(AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland)

Patrons Chair

Amina Boubendir - ICIN 2021

Amina Boubendir
(Orange Lbas, France)

Publication Chair

Elisa Rojas - ICIN 2021

Elisa Rojas
(University of Alcala, Spain)

Publicity Chairs

Monique Calisti - ICIN 2021

Monique Calisti
(Martel Innovate, Switzerland)

Huaiyu Wan - ICIN 2021

Huaiyu Wan
(Beijing Jiaotong University, China)

Emmanuel Bertin - ICIN 2021

Emmanuel Bertin
(Orange, France)

Finance Chair

Guy Pujolle - ICIN 2021

Guy Pujolle
(DNAC, France)

International Steering Committee Chair

Noel Crespi - ICIN 2021

Noel Crespi
(Institut Polytechnique de Paris, France)

Overall Arrangements

Aziza Lounis - ICIN 2021

Aziza Lounis
(DNAC, France)

Web Chair

Elia Kallas - ICIN 2021

Elia Kallas
(DNAC, France)